7 chakra and rudraksha bracelet


There are seven energy centers in the body that are known as the chakras. They are located along the spine and each has specific associations. Ultimately, to be a balanced and healthy person in mind, body, and spirit, all of the seven chakras should be open and in balance with each other and allowing energy to pass through them freely.

1000 in stock

SKU: lovprod1 Category:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 chakra and rudraksha bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select your currency
INR Indian rupee